C (banshee384) wrote in lonleyhearts,
C
banshee384
lonleyhearts

Hello

Well, I was recently broken up with by my boyfriend of almost 4 years and I think I've started to heal so I searched for a singles community here on livejournal. Here's my info, feel free to strike up a conversation.


About ME

Name: Cortney
Sex: Female
Age: 23
Height: 5'6"
Ethnicity: Caucasion
Location: Northern Virginia
Email: banshee384@gmail.com
AIM: banshee384
Hair: Long and brown.
Eyes: Greenish, Greyish
Body type: Take a look at my icon.
Music: Almost anything. I have very eclectic tastes. If you shuffle all the music on my computer you could easily hear a song from the Le Miserbles soundtrack followed by bagpiping followed by 2Pac followed by Bob Dylan.
Occupation: Accounts Payable
Any Specifics about the perfect him: Someone who's laid back, intelligent and has a sense of humor similar to mine. Also, British/Scottish/Irish/Australian accent doesn't hurt.

Perfect Match Includes

Sex: Male or Female
Age: 20-30
Height: Same height or taller than me.
Ethnicity: No real preference.
Location: DC Metro Area
Hair: Doesn't matter at all.
Eyes: Intelligent
Body type: I prefer guys who are in my weight class. I feel awekward with anyone under about 230lbs.
Music: I like almost anything, but most country music does not appeal to me.
Occupation: I'd prefer someone who is financially stable, I really don't care how they go about making sure that happens though.
School: Doesn't matter to me where you go/went or what you study/studied.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 1 comment